Class 1964: Beverly Barrett 4362 Argos Dr. San Diego Ca. 92116 email:  bbarrett@cox.net

Class 1965: Gary Nordstrom 3021 Dove St. San Diego Ca. 92103 email:  garynordstrom@cox.net

Class 1966: Linda Hippon Matlock email:  lndmtick@gmail.com or Linda Coulter Henry – email:  ohlindao@me.com

Class 1967: 

Class 1968: Helen Thompson Edwards PO Box 295 Poway Ca. 92074 email:  caverkids@yahoo.com

Class 1969: Yuki Sakada 12515 Portada Pl. San Diego Ca. 92130 email:  yukihisa1023@yahoo.com

Class 1970: Elvia Sandoval 4670 Aldine Dr. San Diego Ca. 92115 (619) 269-2719 email:  emsand1952@yahoo.com

Class 1971: Dawn Rekalske 11917 Calle Limonero St. El Cajon Ca. 92019 – Joe Lucero email:  joe.lucero@navy.mil – Ph: (H) 619-449-2484 (W) 619-553-4983 7: 30am – 4: 00pm

Class 1972: Ofelia Gutierez (619) 861-9369 email:  ogtz@cox.net

Class 1973: Linda Tibbetts (619) 934-3808 email:  ltibbetts@cox.net

Class 1974: Colleen McCoy (559) 917-5911 email:  nicoleprincess1@comcast.com

Class 1975: Leonor Delgado 6774 Central Ave Lemon Grove Ca 91945 (619) 286-6919 or Rebecca Chavez Rojas 5720 Greycourt Ave San Diego Ca (619) 962-6946

Class 1976: Debra Edwards-Curry(562) 714-8909 emil:  deborahcurry@veriaon.net

Class 1977: Ron Horne 3340 E. Tanglewood Dr. Phoenix Az 85048 email:  horne2@hotmail.com

Class 1978: Volunteers Needed

Class 1979: Richard White 3862 T St. San Diego Ca. 92113 email:  richardwallstar@cox.net

Class 1980: Alfred Hueso PO Box 80852 San Diego Ca 92138

Class 1981: Manual Gallegos (619) 564-2237 or Maria Rodriquez Uribe (619) 426-5157

Class 1982: Volunteer(s) Needed

Class 1983: Maria Torres 127 Costa Ave Chula Vista Ca 91911

Class 1984: Katht Lazo Johnson 2490 Myrtle Beach Way Chula Vista Ca 91915 (619) 397-5589

Class 1985: Anna Mae Gardner email:  padresanna@hotmail.com

Class 1986 LuAnn Wherry (619) 850-7825 email:  luann.wherry@gmail.com

Class 1987 Jill Wagner or Kelly Milne email:  mskelly@hotmail.com

Class 1988 Lisa Hannah (619) 218-6396 email:  lisa@aptjob.com

Class 1989 Joe Lindsay

Class 1990 Stephaine Monroe 2405 Riviera Dr Chula Vista Ca 91915

Class 1991 Darlene Granada Murphy

Class 1992 Chante Kingaka Humphrey (619) 277-4154 email:  k.chante@gmail.com

Class 1993 Marlon L. Wilson email:  mlmcwilson@hotmail.com (510) 812-4247 or Kristy Dodd Marquez (619) 263-7761 x1188

Class 1994 Rocky Cambell email:  rockycampbell@gamil.com

Class 1995 Karla Nunez email:  knunezz@aol.com

Class 1996 Josh Margulis email:  joshmargulis@gmail.com

Class 1997 Roy McDonald 8507 Capricorn Way San Diego Ca 92126 (858) 530-0178

Class 1998 Andrew Bundy 322 Lexington St. San Francisco Ca 94110 (510) 708-6582 email:  andrew.bundy@gmail.com

Class 1999 Bernita Kagler Weatherbee email:  BWEATHERSBEE@gmail.com

Class 2000 Rachel Torrealba

Class 2001 Teresa Roman (619) 381-2858 email:  sandiegocavers2001@yahoo.com

Class 2002 Yuliana Zavala 3151 54th St. San Diego Ca 92105 email:  yuliana_zavala84@yahoo.com

Class 2003 Lila Myrvete email:  mylilaj@gmail.com

Class 2005 Hugo Alvarez (619) 942-2660 email:  ha.alvarez05@gmail.com

Classes 2004, 2006 thru 2014Volunteers Needed